I 89 Weaver NB.jpg
Cover Option 2.jpg
I93 Exit 4 SB Paving.jpg
Cover 1.jpg
IMG_6430[93621].JPG
Cornish Windsor Bridge.jpg

CONTACT US

 

For Additional Information Contact:

Brenda Clemons, Executive Director

New Hampshire Good Roads Association
261 Sheep Davis Road . Suite 5
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603.224.1823 or 800.552.7904
Email: info@nhgoodroads.org


 

Board of Directors — Officers

President
Chris Mulleavey

Hoyle, Tanner & Associates

cmulleavey@hoyletanner.com


Vice President

Jason Riley

Maine Drilling & Blasting

jriley@mdandb.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Adam Bates

Weaver Brothers Construction Co.

abates@wbcc.biz

 

Immediate Past President

Larry Major

Pike Industries, Inc.

lmajor@pikeindustries.com

Board of Directors

Richard Bushnell
Core & Main
richard.bushnell@coreandmain.com

Ron Ciotti
Hinckley Allen
rciotti@hinckleyallen.com

Bill Dicey
United Construction & Forestry
william.dicey@ucfne.com

Will Hess
Hess Engineering & Construction Consultants
whess@hessengineeringllc.com

Eileen Meaney (Resource)

NH Department of Transportation

eileen.meaney@dot.nh.gov

Mick Mounsey
The Davis Agency
mick@thedavisagency.com

Brett Merrill
Hews Company
bmerrill@hewsco.com

Chris Robert
E.D. Swett, Inc.
chris@edswett.com

Meghan Theriault
Town of Gilford
dpwdirector@gilfordnh.org